The Secret of a Happy Day: Quiet Hour Meditation
by J. Wilbur Chapman (1859-1918)

First Day "The LORD is my shepherd"
Second Day "The LORD IS my shepherd"
Third Day "The LORD is MY shepherd"
Fourth Day "The LORD is MY shepherd"
Fifth Day "The LORD is my SHEPHERD"
Sixth Day "The LORD is my SHEPHERD"
Seventh Day "I shall not WANT"
Eighth Day "He maketh me to lie down in green pastures"
Ninth Day "He leadeth me"
Tenth Day "Beside the still waters"
Eleventh Day "He restoreth my soul"
Twelfth Day "He restoreth my soul"
Thirteenth Day "He RESTORETH my soul"
Fourteenth Day "He leadeth me"
Fifteenth Day "He leadeth me"
Sixteenth Day "In the PATHS of righteousness"
Seventeenth Day "In the paths of righteousness"
Eighteenth Day "For his name's sake"
Nineteenth Day "Yea, though I WALK through the valley"
Twentieth Day "I walk through the valley of the shadow of death"
Twenty-first Day "I will fear no evil"
Twenty-second day "Thou art with me"
Twenty-third Day "Thy rod"
Twenty-fourth Day "And thy staff"
Twenty-fifth Day "Thou preparest a table before me"
Twenty-sixth Day "In the presence of mine enemies"
Twenty-seventh Day "Thou anointest my head with oil"
Twenty-eighth Day "My cup runneth over"
Twenty-ninth Day "Goodness and mercy shall follow me"
Thirtieth Day "I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever"
Thirty-first Day Conclusion

about | contact us | terms of use | store

" the glory of God."